2020 Eagles 
Member-Guest Championship Results

The Eagles Golf Club wants to give a big CONGRATULATIONS to the winning teams of the 2020 Member-Guest!
We thank everyone who participated in this years event!  

The placing teams are as followed: 

Flight & Overall Place Team Members

Jones Flight Winners &

Overall Champions

Scott Muntean &

Jeff Roy

Nicklaus Flight Winners & 

Runner Ups

Mitch Morel &

Tom Wille

Palmer Flight Winners & 

2nd Runner Ups

Ron Geni & 

Bob Kenyon

Hogan Flight Winners & 

3rd Runner Ups

Jay Upton & 

Jay Hendricks

Player Flight Winners & 

 Tied 4th Runner Ups

Ray Artz & 

Marty Rowan

Snead Flight Winners & 

Tied 4th Runner Ups

Dennis Cascio & 

Rose Cascio

Sadly, the 2019-2020 Membership Championship Series is already coming  to an end. So far, each event has been a big hit with all participants. The staff has been working hard everyday to improve all aspects of the club and the events, which will make the last event of this year, the Member-Member, even better. This event will take place on March 14 & 15, 2020, so members make sure to sign up now!